Capoeira

My body feels so stiff and it feels like it has to crack in two pieces. The reason why – Capoeira. I started to take classes in this brazilian martial art form two weeks ago. It’s great fun and an excellent cardio workout but also extremly hard. My first goal is to learn how to do cartwheels. 🙂 Wish me good luck.

About tegis

This blog belongs to Carl-Mikael A. Teglund - tegis. Swedish emigrant with a heart for languages, philosophy, history, and politics (classical liberalism in the European tradition). Go ahead and look, read, or listen. I'm sure you will find it interesting.
This entry was posted in America, Scandinavia and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Capoeira

  1. Sara says:

    Good luck honey 🙂

  2. tegis says:

    Yey, you’re reading my blog although my obscure thoughts of life etc. 🙂

Leave a Reply

