O Red Bull – where for art thou so addictive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

red-bull-cooler.JPG

(The following post was originally posted on http://www.carlteglund.blogspot.com October 18 2006)

OK, I admit it! I am a junkie! I am highly addicted to red bull, the sweetest forbidden fruit God (a company – sorry priests, monks, nuns and imams) ever created! Especially now, since it is EXAM WEEK! I think that every student is at least on some kind of stimulating preparation right now *hehe*. =)
My time in Iceland will be very painful though, since the godsend beverage is BANNED from the island due to GOVERNMENTAL HYPOCHONDRIA!!!
My days there will be a living hell and I will suffer from all the worldly pains and efforts one might come up with! So PLEASE send me your prayers!

Back to my studies!

About tegis

This blog belongs to Carl-Mikael A. Teglund - tegis. Swedish emigrant with a heart for languages, philosophy, history, and politics (classical liberalism in the European tradition). Go ahead and look, read, or listen. I'm sure you will find it interesting.
This entry was posted in Scandinavia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

